Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Netball Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
U21 Team 2005
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, August 02, 2020
Bermuda Netball Association Host 2020 AGM

The 2020 Bermuda Netball Association hosted its Annual General Meeting recently.

None of the Executive Members' positions were up for re-election with one new Council Member voted onto the Committee.

Kimale Evans remains the President, with Nicole Smith the 1st Vice President and Danielle Raynor serves as the 2nd Vice President. The new Council Member voted on was Knakita Bent.

Bermuda Netball Association’s Executive Committee

President - Kimale Evans
1st VP - Nicole Smith
2nd VP - Danielle Raynor
Secretary - Vacant
Treasurer - Tahkeesha Welch
Assistant Secretary/ Treasurer - Macaela Berkeley

Council Members

Dione Dowling
Bismillah Richardson
Helen Wilson
Knakita Bent
Tanika White
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com