Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, December 26, 2021
Pearman Wins 2021 BPGA Order of Merit

As we prepare to bring a curtain down on 2021, today www.islandstats.com bring you the Bermuda Professional Golfers Associationís (BPGA) Order of Merit Leaderboard.

Dwayne Pearman will finish the year as the leader with 111 points, while Scott Roy will finish in second with 100 points and Brian Morris will finish in third with 87 points.

With 89 points Twilton Smith is in fourth place, while rounding out the top five are both Chris Smith, and Andrew Trott-Francis, with 56 points.

BPGA Order of Merit Leaderboard 2021

111 Dwayne Pearman

100 Scott Roy
87 Brian Morris
69 Twilton Smith
56 Chris Smith
56 Andrew Trott Francis
55 Delyone Borden
50 Darriek Douglas
50 Chaka Desilva
46 OJ Pitcher
40 Camiko Smith
26 Stevie Lambert
24 Paul Adams
24 Swaine Eve
20 Kim Swan
20 Andrew Trott
11 Clevie Tucker
05 Dwayne Gibson
05 Marshall Minors
02 Antoine Lugo
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com