Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Saturday, February 03, 2024
BGA Four-Ball Championships Round One

Jarryd Dillas & Damian Palanyandi
The Bermuda Golf Associationís Four-Ball Championships got underway at the Port Royal Golf Course.

Jarryd Dillas and Damain Palanyandi who have captured the Menís Championship title five times over the last six years, are the First Round leaders at 3-under par, the team of Andrew Yates, and Richard Neame, as well as James Godwin, and Christopher Ford are T2nd at Even par.
BGA Four-Ball Championships Day One
The Ladies Championship sees Morgan Lightbourne and Linda Down lead at 1-over par, Kim Botelho and Alisa Sadeh are in second at 5-over par, and Tracey Burgess and Ann Symonds are in third at 6-over par.

There is a three-way tie for first place in the Menís Senior Division, Timothy Brewer, and his partner Barry Brewer, as well as Andrew Wright, and his partner Malcolm Sutherland, and Miles Stephens, and his partner Craig Christensen are all sitting at 6-over par.

Menís Championship Gross Leaderboard after Round One

-03 Jarryd Dillas / Damian Palanyandi

Even Andrew Yates / Richard Neame
Even James Godwin / Christopher Ford
+01 Roger Brangman / Shawn Knight
+02 Roderick Forrest / Alexander Evans
+03 Jevon Roberts / Oliver Betschart
+03 Kirk Viehl / Jeff Eiserman
+04 Elliot Dawson / Rory Spiller
+04 Paddy Cole / Alan Brett
+05 Robbie Bailey / Mark James
+05 Sam Butler / Gordon Cox
+05 Spencer Wideman / Derrick Irby
+06 Gary Burnet / Andrew MacFarlane
+06 Marnus de Lange / Daniel Lourens
+06 John King / Alistair Lynch
+07 Matthew Durrant / Craig Brown
+07 Paul Egan / Dan Roy
+08 John Park / Richard Marriott
+09 Dylan Muso / Arman Newton
+09 Ciaran Duffy / James Caplice
+13 Jeffrey Ingelman / Sheldon Chychrun
+19 Michael Daniel / Ian Oldfield

Ladies Championship Gross Leaderboard after Round One

+01 Linda Down / Morgan Lightbourne

+05 Kim Botelho / Alisa Sadeh
+06 Tracy Burgess / Ann Symonds
+14 Katrin Burnie / Carine Brule

Senior Menís Championship Leaderboard after Round One

+06 Timothy Brewer / Barry Brewer
+06 Andrew Wright / Malcolm Sutherland
+06 Miles Stephens / Craig Christensen

+07 Michael McCrimmon / Gary Carr
+09 John Whiley / Wayne Balcombe
+11 Steve Hickmott / Frederick Anderson
+18 Gary Venning / Edward Frey

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com