Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Monday, December 05, 2022
Bermuda National Optimist Champions Crowned

Miguel Power was crowned the 2022 Bermuda National Optimist Champion following racing in the Great Sound.

In a four-race series, Power finished with 8 points, having won the first and fourth races, Power finished second in race two, and fourth in race three.

Shiloh Cruickshank was second with 12 points, while Oliver Soares finished third with 15 points.

Thomas McBain was crowned the 2022 Bermuda Optimist Green Fleet National Champion.

McBain finished the seven-race series with 14 Net Points, picking up two wins, two second-place finishes, and a third.

Connor Thomas was second with 15 Net Points, and Sean Pedro was third with 17 Net Points.

Click Here to see the Full 2022 Bermuda National Optimist Championship Results

Click Here to see the Full 2022 Bermuda National Optimist Green Fleet Championship Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com