Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Robin Hood Forfeit Match Against Boulevard Blazers

IslandStats.com
Boulevard Blazers 0 Robin Hood 0

For a second straight match in the Premier Division Robin Hood are unable to field a team, this time they were to face off against the Boulevard Blazers at the BAA Field.

Robin Hood had only eight players available and decided it was in their best interest not to start and forfeit the match.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 11:45:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM