Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, February 15, 2020
FA Challenge Cup Quarter-Final Round Up

IslandStats.com
Robin Hood 3 Somerset Trojans 0

At a rain soaked BAA Field, Robin Hood advanced to the FA Challenge Cup Semi-Finals with a 3 Ė 0 Quarter-Final win over the Somerset Trojans.

After a scoreless first half, Robin Hood took the lead in the 60th minute when Tevaugh Tyrell found the back of the net, five minutes later the lead was doubled when Aaron Nelson scored.

In the 75th minute Chae Brangman made it 3 Ė 0 as Robin Hood have secured themselves in the Semi-Final Draw.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00:00 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM