Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Smith Helps Lewes Win Big

IslandStats.com
Jonte Smith and his Lewes Football Club teammates made the ground crews hard work pay off with a 3 – 0 win over the Corinthian-Casuals.

Heavy rain all day left the field flooded, but the ground crew worked hard to clear the affected areas so when the referee arrived he approved the ground for play.

Lewes would take a 1 – 0 lead in the 28th minute when Omarr Lawson scored.

The Lewes lead was doubled in the 72nd minute when Kieron Pamment scored from close range.

The third goal came five minutes later when Smith outpaced his marker from near the halfway line and slipped the ball into the path of Dayshonne Golding who scored.

Smith was replaced in the 84th minute after putting in the work for the win.



 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM