Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Bermuda Referee Simons To Officiate in Jamaica

IslandStats.com
www.islandstats.com can reveal that Bermuda Football Association’s Referee Tashun Simons is in Jamaica to be a Referee Assistant in the Jamaica Red Stripe Premier League (RSPL).

Simons who received his FIFA Referee Assistant badge in December is on their mission as a request from the FIFA Instructors who have spent time in Bermuda helping to groom the talent.

Simons is expected to assist in a match on Thursday February 8th and then again on Sunday February 11th, he is expected to be part of the officiating crew who’s game will appear on Sportmax.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM