Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Premier Division Round Up
Flanagan’s Onions 0 Dandy Town Hornets 6

The Dandy Town Hornets took a 4 – 0 lead into the break of their Premier Division match against the Flanagan’s Onions at the BAA Field.

Ian Coke gave the Dandy Town Hornets the lead in the 20th minute, an own goal in the 24th minute to double the Dandy Town Hornets lead, one minute later Angelo Simmons would make it 3 – 0 to the Dandy Town Hornets. Coke would then score his second goal of the game in the 31st minute to make it 4 – 0.

Coke would secure a hat-trick when he found the back of the net for the Dandy Town Hornets in the 51st minute making it 5 – 0 and then player/coach Kwame Steede closed out the scoring making it 6 – 0 with a strike in the 83rd minute.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM