Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, September 17, 2023
BRCC Road Race Round-Up

Conor White leading the Field
Conor White, Caitlin Conyers, and Gordon Smith were crowned BRCC Road Race Champions.

White won the Category A Division clocking a time of 1:49:59.954.

Conyers claimed the Category B Division title with a time of 1:55:52.481, Darren Glasford was second in 1:55:59.007, and Stephen Ryan finished third with a time of 1:55:59.279.

The Category C Division saw Smith clock a winning time of 1:24:27.734, Anthony Smith was second in 1:24:27.982, Andrew Thomas finished third in 1:24:29.050.

Click Here to see the Full 2023 BRCC Road Race Results

Bermuda Bicycle Association 2023 Races

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com