Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 07, 2024
BRCC Criterium Opens 2024 BBA Road Race Season

Dominique Mayho, Ollie Hayward, Panzy Olander, and Annabelle Miller, were all winners as the Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Road Race Season got underway with the BRCC Criterium in Hamilton.

Mayho dominated the Adult A Division lapping everyone to cross the line in a time of 42:29.466, Hayward won the Adult B Division and finished second with a time of 43:01.844, and Alexander Miller finished third overall and second in the Adult A Division with a time of 43:36.004.
BRCC Crit 2024
Olander clocked a time of 42.51.871 on her way to winning the Adult C Division, Miller won the Women’s Division clocking 31:40:139.

Lucas Bule clocked a time of 21:01.589 to win the Youth 13-14 Age group Division race, while Zara Bule won the Junior 12 & Under race clocking 22:20.234.

Click Here to see the Full 2024 Bermuda Bicycle Association’s BRCC Criterium Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com