Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, October 01, 2023
V.T Construction Crit Round-Up

Will Drea, Caitlin Conyers, Panzy Olander, Skye Ferguson, Makao Butterfield, and Jens Drea all won their Division in the V.T Construction Crit in Hamilton.

Will Drea won the Adult A Division with a time of 29:58.511, Conyers clocked a time of 29:54.723 on her way to winning the Adult B Division, Kavin Smith finished second in 29:55.179, and Che'quan Richardson finished third clocking a time of 29:55.905.

Olander was the Adult C Division winner clocking a time of 29:17.826, Andrew Thomas was second in 30:00.747 and Gordon Smith finished third with a time of 30:00.893.

Ferguson claimed the Women’s title with a time of 30:50.610, while Butterfield won the 13-14 Youth Division race with a time of 16:55.118, Sanchez Smith was second in 16:57.926, and Lucas Bule finished third clocking 18:24.196.

Jens Drea won the 12 & Under junior Division clocking 16:55.477, with Sofia Leclerc finished second clocking 18:23.707.

Click Here to see the Full 2023 V.T Construction Crit Results

V T Construction Crit 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com