Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, June 04, 2017
BBA Tokio Criterium Round Up

The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Tokio Criterium took place in the East End, with 83 riders going to the start line.

The Adult A Division was won by Matthew Oliveira who clocked 51:34.0, David McComas was second in 52:03.4 and Kaden Hopkins finished third with a time of 52:03.4.

Ashley Estwanik won the Womenís A Division race stopping the clock in a time of 31:09.7, April Galda Joyce was second in 31:22.9 1 and Rose Anna Hoey finished third clocking 31:23.5.

The Adult B Division was won by Mcquinn Burch who clocked 33:23.4, Clifford Roberts was second in 33:23.6 and Gary Raynor finished third with a time of 33:23.7.

Stephen Paynter won the Adult C Division race with a time of 30:40.3, Sean Dickinson was second clocking 30:40.3 and Dennis Joell finished third with a time of 30:40.4.

Lyndsay Palmer won the Womenís B Division clocking 30:21.9, Jennifer Wilson finished second with a time of 30:22.2 and Christina Herzog finished third with a time of 30:22.6.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Tokio Criterium Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com