Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Monday, October 17, 2016
Bermuda Bicycle Association's Series Standings

The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís 2016 Road Racing season concluded and today www.islandstats.com brings you the category winners.

Matthew Oliviera won the Adult A Division Series with 172 points, Dave Mccomas finished second with 141 points and Kaden Hopkins rounded out the top three finishers with 138.

Adam Kirk cruised to victory in the Adult B Division with 150 points, Alyssa Rowse was second with 109 points and Revelin Minihane finished third accumulating 107 points.

The Adult C Division crown went to Garth Fleming with 159 points, Paulo Medeiros and Ziani Burgesson both finished with 145 points.

Sarah Bonnett won the Womenís Division with 159 points, Wenda Roberts finished second with 123 and Tristan Narraway finished third with 120 points.

The Novice Womenís Division title went to Louise Wells with 100 points, Sharon Craig was second with 88 points and Deanna Didyk finished third with 75 points.

Caleb Ingham accumulated 175 points on his way to winning the Junior A Division, Liam Flannery was second with 140 points and Enshe-Nico Davis finished third with 132 points.

Manning Smith won the Junior B Division with 169 points, Megan Hands was second with 148 points and Gordon Smith finished third with 120.

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com