Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, August 20, 2018
Lewis Scores Twice in HK Kopavogur Win

IslandStats.com
Zeiko Lewis and his HK Kopavogur teammates recorded a 4 – 1 win over Thór Akureyri in Iceland.

HK Kopavogur would take the lead in the 5th minute when Brynjar Jónasson scored, Lewis would double the score with a strike in the 17th minute.

In the 37th minute Lewis would score again to make it 3 – 0 and when Jónasson scored again in the 55th HK Kopavogur would lead 4 – 0.

Thór Akureyri would get on the scoreboard in stoppage time when Johann Helgi Hannesson scored.

Lewis and his HK Kopavogur teammates are in second place in the Division with 38 points from 17 games, they trail League Leaders IA by one point.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM