Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Sunday, May 07, 2023
Bermuda Motocross Race Day Round-Up

Action continued in the Bermuda Motocross Club season at the Southside Moto Sports Park.

Cassidy Spencer-Furbert won the Pee Wee Division on the day, with Tinho Tucker Wall winning the 50cc Class. A’jahni Foggo won the 65cc Class, Aiden Simmons would win the 85cc Class.

Jazuri Easton-Thompson won the Novice Class, Lorenzo Burch claimed the win in the Over 30’s Class, and Zico Majors won the Expert Class.

Expert Class

1. Kai’jun Simons

2. Allan Degraff
3. Aaron Cannonier
4. Zano Tucker
5. Zico Majors

Novice Class

1. Jazuri Easton-Thompson

2. Michael Maclean
3. Rudell Pitcher
4. Quadae Baker
5. Farijah Harvey

Over 30 Class

1. Lorenzo Burch

2. Ronald Trott
3. Wentworth Tucker
4. Detrot Bean
5. Jason Harrell

Pee Wee Class

1. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert

2. Messiah Baker
3. Maddox Seymour Durham
4. Micah DeSilva
5. Malakai Dill

50cc Class

1. Tinho Tucker Wall

2. Kody Paul
3. King Clarke
4. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
5. Maddox Seymour Durham

65cc Class

1. A’jahni Foggo

2. Kayden Turini
3. Jaylon Glasford
4. Mazaii Tucker
5. Jazai Easton Thompson

85cc Class

1. Aiden Simmons

2. A’jahni Foggo
3. Z'naz Jones
4. Lyfe Rewan Richardson
5. Damian Moniz
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com