Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Bermuda Karting Club's 2020/21 Overall Standings

The Bermuda Karting Clubís 2020-2021 National Race Season has come to an end, and today www.islandstats.com brings you the overall Division Point Standings.

Scott Barnes captured the L206 Senior Class title with 702 points, with 567 saw Nile Bean win the TAG Junior title.

Barnes would also capture the TAG Senior Class title with 617 points, while Robert Wheatley won the L206 Master Class with 527 points.

The Shifter Stock Class title went to Ryan Rebello with 629 points, while Shannon Caisey won the Modified Shifter Class with 555 points, and Jonah Moniz won the Cadets Division with 373 points.

L206 Senior Class

702 Scott Barnes

681 Rian Lindo
632 David Barbosa
578 Jeff Sousa
566 Justin Lindo
502 Marc Tucker
501 Max Correira
483 Brian Hall
380 Travis Lewis
269 Jason North
261 Richard Walker Talbot
248 Brandon Frank
225 Stephen Corrado/Blake Horseman
216 Ryan Burgess
145 Robert Wheatley
135 Ben Savill A&D
135 Ruben Bulhoes A&D


567 Nile Bean

523 Jayden Brimmer
522 Jauza James
368 Nathan Decosta


617 Scott Barnes

529 Brian Bulhoes
410 Bilal Binns

L02O6 Master Class

527 Robert Wheatley

284 Bobby DaCosta
198 Kenneth Harrison
144 David Barbosa
95 Jason North

SHIFTER Stock Class

629 Ryan Rebello

576 Blake Horseman
502 Jorja Thomas
263 Michael Fontanetta
259 Ryan Burgess

SHIFTER Mod Shifter

555 Shannon Caisey

497 Ben Savill
246 Devon Durrant


373 Jonah Moniz

275 Isaiah Daniels-Greene
273 Syah Pedro
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com