Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, February 18, 2024
Ebbin & Bellbridge Take on Moonee Valley

Amari Ebbin and his Bellbridge Cricket Club teammates for a second week in a row find themselves in a position in which a match can go either way.

Moonee Valley won the toss and sent Bellbridge to bat, they would bowl them out for 142, Daniel Spencer was the top scorer with 39, Ebbin added 4, Ruwan jayaweera was the pick of the Moonee valley bowlers returning figures of 19.5-3-47-6.

In reply Moonee Valley were 45/3 when the stumps were drawn. Brayden McGregor is the top scorer thus far he is out on 27, Spencer has bowled 1-1-00-1 for Bellbridge.

Bellbridge Inning

..17 (41) Chris Henry LBW Ruwan Jayaweera
..00 (01) Steve Kelaart b Steven Hazelwood
..04 (21) Amari Ebbin b Steven Hazelwood
..39 (75) Daniel Spencer c Suraj Weerasinghe b Steven Hazelwood
..00 (01) Riley Orlinski LBW Ruwan Jayaweera
..04 (07) Shayne Comensoli c Jack Newman b Ruwan Jayaweera
..22 (40) Bailey Moffatt b Luca Nimorakiotakis
..00 (16) Andrew Wilks LBW Ruwan Jayaweera
..04 (14) Jacob Styles LBW Ruwan Jayaweera
..16 (95) Aaron Millichip Not Out

..28 (69) Connor Le Noury st Suraj Weerasinghe b Ruwan Jayaweera
..08 Extras (1w-3nb-3lb-1b)
142 Total All Out after 62.5 overs

Moonee Valley Bowlers

9.0-1-28-0 Luke Brock
15.-5-26-3 Steven Hazelwood
19.5-3-47-6 Ruwan Jayaweera
5.0-1-18-0 Jack Newman
8.0-3-15-1 Luca Nimorakiotakis
6.0-5-04-0 Chand Shrestha

Moonee Valley Inning

..10 (07) Luke Brock c Aaron Millichip b Jacob Styles
..00 (02) Luca Nimorakiotakis c Shayne Comensoli b Andrew Wilks
..27 (37) Brayden McGregor b Daniel Spencer
..07 (34) Samuel Younghusband Not Out
..00 (04) Geoff McKeown Not Out
..01 Extras (1lb)
..45 Total for 3 wickets after 14 overs

Bellbridge Bowlers

5.0-0-20-1 Andrew Wilks
5.0-2-20-1 Jacob Styles
1.0-0-04-0 Connor Le Noury
2.0-2-00-0 Bailey Moffatt
1.0-1-00-1 Daniel Spencer
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com