Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Saturday, July 27, 2019
St. George’s Cricket Club 2019 Cup Match Team

IslandStats.com
Cup Match Challengers St. George’s Cricket Club have made several changes to their Cup Match team for the 2019 edition as they have made 4 changes to the team that went down last year at the Somerset Cricket Club.

St. George’s Cricket Club will be led by Lionel Cann, with Onias Bascome serving as the Vice Captain, they have recalled OJ Pitcher, Rodney Trott and Justin Pitcher with Mackih McGowan coming in as a Colt, with Chare Smith, Charles Trott, Detroy Smith and Mishael Paynter all making way.

St. George’s Cricket Club 2019 Cup Match Team

Lionel Cann – Captain
Onias Bascome – Vice Captain
Treadwell Gibbons Jr.
Temiko Wilson
Macai Simmons
Allan Douglas III
Zeko Burgess
OJ Pitcher – Recalled
Justin Pitcher – Recalled
Rodney Trott – Recalled
Mackih McGowan – Colt

Reserves:

Nzari Paynter
Isaiah Greaves
Oyinde Bascome
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM