Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Eastern County Cup First Round Teams Selected

IslandStats.com
The Eastern County Cricket Association’s 2019 First Round match featuring cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club and Bailey’s Bay will be held on Saturday July 20th at Lord’s in St. David’s.

Both teams have named their teams that will take to the field, with two first time captains in Justin Pitcher from St. David’s and Terryn Fray from Bailey’s Bay set to take the toss.

St. David’s have selected 2 Colts in Iyuan Smith and Brian Hall, while Bailey’s Bay have selected one Colt in Jermaine Usher.

St. David’s Cricket Club

Justin Pitcher – Captain
Lionel Cann – Vice Captain
OJ Pitcher
Delyone Borden
Macai Simmons
Shannon Raynor
Iyuan Smith – Colt
Oronde Bascome
Brian Hall – Colt
Rudell Pitcher
Cejay Outerbridge
Reserves
Chare Smith
Oni Smith
J Carlington
Aaron Pitcher

Bailey’s Bay

Terryn Fray – Captain
Sinclair Smith – Vice Captain
Rodney Trott
Stephen Outerbridge
Kyle Hodsoll
Derrick Brangman
Zeko Burgess
Malachi Jones
Coolie Durham
Jermaine Usher – Colt
Pierre Smith
Reserves
Jorden Burgess
Nyhrobi Carmichael
Shaq Outerbridge
Jahrey Blakeney
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM