Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, August 31, 2018
Cleveland & St. David's County Teams Announced

The Eastern County Cup holders Cleveland County and challengers St. David’s Cricket Club have selected their teams that will face each other on Saturday September 1st at the Sea Breeze Oval.

Cleveland County led by Steven Bremar have made two changes to the team that defeated Flatt’s Victoria in the Second Round. Isaiah Creighton and Colt Jaleni Richardson replace Bryce Daniels and Jabari Darrell. Player/coach Curtis Jackson keeps his place in the team despite taking a blow to the head in the second round that needed medical attention to close.

St. David’s Cricket Club are led by Chris Douglas, with George O’Brien the vice captain, veteran Lionel Cann was selected as was the St. George’s Cricket Club captain Macai Simmons and Chare Smith is a Colt.

Cleveland County

Steven Bremar - Captain
Maki Young - Vice Captain
Misheal Paynter
Dennis Musson
Qshai Darrell
Isaiah Creighton
Curtis Jackson
Jaleni Richardson - Colt
Dion Stovell
Maki McGowan
Lavar Talbot

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

Chris Douglas – Captain
George O’Brien – Vice Captain
Delyone Borden
Ankoma Cannonier
Loren Marshall
Justin Pitcher
Lionel Cann
Macai Simmons
Rudell Pitcher
Chare Smith - Colt
Cejay Outerbridge
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com