Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Douglas Receives Man of the Match Award

IslandStats.com
Stevedoring Services Limited announced the 2017 Annual Cup Match Classic Stevedoring Services Man of the Match Award went to Christopher Douglas from the Somerset Cricket Club.

Douglas was presented with plaques for him and his club, commemorating his achievement as well as a $1,500 travel certificate, and a $500 gift certificate for sporting equipment valued at $500.

Douglas scored 69 runs helping the Somerset Cricket Club to a total of 211/7 declared.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM