Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Rawlins & Sussex Seconds Taking on Somerset

IslandStats.com
Rain and bad light restricted play to 42 overs on the first day of Delray Rawlins and his Sussex's Second XI teammates Championship match against Somerset at Horsham.

The visitors won the toss and batted and reached 132/4 at stumps.

The wickets were shared around with Stuart Whittingham, Ollie Robinson, Rawlins and Abi Sakande all picking up one each.

Former England opener Marcus Trescothick made an unbeaten half-century in the Somerset Inning

When play resumed Somerset were dismissed for 173 from 56.5 overs.

In reply Sussex Seconds were 35/3 with Rawlins dismissed for 4, Sussex were eventually all out for 181 - a lead of 8, with 23 overs remaining in the days' play.

At the Close of play Somerset are 96/2 in their 2nd innings a lead of 88 runs.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM