Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, June 09, 2017
Bermuda Under 19 Team Announced

Bermuda Captain Dalin Richardson
The Bermuda Cricket Board announced the 14 players and seven stand-by players selected to represent Bermuda in the ICC Under 19 World Cup Qualifier in Toronto next month.

The competition features Canada, USA and Bermuda with the winner advancing to the Under 19 World Cup in New Zealand in 2018.

The teams will play in a double round robin format with matches commencing July 17th.

Bermuda Under 19 Team

Dalin Richardson - Captain

Nzari Paynter - Vice Captain

Alje Richardson

Amori Dean Simons

Cameron Jeffers

Jabari Darrell

Jade Morrissey

Marcus Scotland

Najiyah Raynor

Nirobi Smith Mills

Q’Shai Darrell

Ras Solomon Burrows

Rudi Butterfield

Jaiden Manders

Stand-by Players

Azar Morrissey

Corey Burgess

Isaiah Greaves

Jarryd Richardson

Sancho Smith

Tybrae’ Robinson

Ty-rique Smith

Kristian Singh

Squad Management

Brian Russell Richardson - Manager

Clay Smith - Head Coach

Lorenzo Tucker - Assistant Coach

Reginald Tucker - Assistant Coach

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 9:30:00 AM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 10:30:00 AM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM