Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, June 18, 2023
BBA National Championships Road Race

Kaden Hopkins in action
The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís National Championships continued with a Road Race.

Kaden Hopkins, Caitlin Conyers, Steven Smith, Cameron Morris, and Annabelle Miller all won their Division.

Hopkins pulled away from the field on the first lap in the Open Male Division, clocking a winning time of 2:14:55.802, Conor White was second stopping the clock in a time of 2:16:49.685, and Nicholas Narraway finished third clocking 2:17:08.115.

Conyers was cocked across the line in a time of 1:46:41.456 winning the Womenís Open Division, Liana Medeiros was second with a time of 1:59:30.624, and Panzy Olander finished third clocking 1:59:38.623.

In the Male Masters Division, Steven Smith clocked a winning time of 1:43:41.940, Kavin Smith was second clocking 1:44:17.733, and Clifford Roberts crossed the line third clocking 1:44:22.522.

Morris edged Jake Smith in the Junior Male Division, Morris clocked 1:46:22.396, while Smith clocked 1:46:22.861, Jackson Langley crossed the line third with a time of 1:46:42.470.

Annabelle Miller clocked a time of 1:26:53.983, on her way to winning the Junior Female Division race, Charlotte Millington was second in 1:30:35.786, and Skye Ferguson crossed the line third in a time of 1:42:11.363.

Click Here to see the Full 2023 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís National Championships Road Race Results

BBA National Championships Road Race 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com