Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, July 04, 2021
Champions Crowned in Bermuda MTB Championships

Brian Steinhoff and Jennifer Wilson were crowned the Male and Female 2021 Winners Edge Bermuda Mountain Bike Champions.
Click Here to see Pictures of 2021 Winners Edge Bermuda MTB Championships

The 2021 Winners Edge Bermuda MTB Championships took place at the Ferry Reach Park.

Steinhoff clocked a six-lap winning time of 1:16:42, with Chris Nusum second also completing six laps clocking 1:22:53, and Keiran Malott finished third with a five-lap time of 1:15:48.

Wilson rode to victory with a 3 lap time of 55:50, Zina Jones was second clocking 1:03:45, also completing 3 laps and Yulia Bruskova was third with a 2 lap time of 52:21.

Click Here to see the Full 2021 Winners Edge Bermuda MTB Championships Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com