Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Track and Field

Track and Field Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Track and Field
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Aecon Bermuda National Championships
The Final Day of the Aecon Bermuda National Championship featuring Bermuda Challenge 2023 took place at the Flora Duffy South Field Stadium at the National Sports Center.

In the Women's 200 Meter Dash Open Division, Caitlyn Bobb, clocked a winning time of 25.21, Ketura Bulford-Trott, was second in 25.76, and Nishtai Smith was third clocking 27.31.

Miles Outerbridge won the 200 Meter Dash High School race clocking 23.14, Malik Paynter, was second in 24.21, and Kyah Richardson, was third in 24.46.

Click Here to see the Full 2023 Aecon Bermuda National Championship Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com