Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 23, 2023
Willard Kelly Memorial Comet Regatta Round-Up

Six boats went to the startline for the second Comet race of the season in the St. George’s Harbor, with Stephen Dickinson and Wesley Tucker winning the Willard Kelly Memorial.

Dickinson and Tucker would win three of the four races, finishing 3rd in the other for his 3 points. Maxwell Curtis and his crew Stefan Furbert would finish second as they had finishes of 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th, and Allan Frith and his crew Tom Harcombe finished 3rd with 6 points as well, they had 3-second place finishes and a fourth for their 6 points.

Willard Kelly Memorial Regatta

03 Stephen Dickinson & Wesley Tucker

06 Maxwell Curtis & Stefan Furbert
06 Allan Frith & Tom Harcombe
12 Zaniko Hendrickson & Zanikae Hendrickson
12 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor
18 Anthony Smith & Mickai Brangman

Willard Kelly Memorial Regatta 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com