Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, October 09, 2022
Bermuda Keelboat Regatta 2022 Final Round-Up

The Bermuda Keelboat Regatta came to an end in the Great Sound, due to light winds only one race was able to be completed in the J105 Fleet, the IOD Fleet could not complete a race.

Blythe Walker was declared the winner of the IOD Fleet sailing Peppercorn with 9 Net Points, Bill McNiven & Ray DeSilva sailing Shadow finished in second, they also had 9 Net Points, and Craig Davis finished in third sailing Vrengen with 10 Net Points.

Keith Chiappa sailing Windfire won the lone race in the J105 Fleet, and finished first with 4 Net Points, while Trevor Boyce & Stephen Dickinson sailing Yabsta finished second with 7 Net Points, and Peter Bromby sailing Airforce finished third with 8 Net Points.

Bermuda Keelboat Regatta IOD Leaderboard after 4 Races

09 Blythe Walker Peppercorn

09 Bill McNiven & Ray DeSilva Shadow
10 Craig Davis Vrengen
15 Courtenay Jenkins Impulse
17 Joshua Greenslade Falcon
25 John Laskas Celerity

Bermuda Keelboat Regatta J105 Leaderboard after 2 Races

04 Keith Chiappa Windfire

07 Trevor Boyce & Stephen Dickinson Yabsta
08 Peter Bromby Airforce
09 Kelsey Durham Elusive
09 Adam Barboza Scatteraction
12 James Macdonald Passion
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com