Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, July 08, 2018
Lambert Wins Stickers Hendrickson Memorial

Gladwin Lambert and his crew Randolph Joynes are the 2018 Stickers Hendrickson Memorial Comet Race winners with action taking place off the Mid Atlantic Boat Club.

Lambert and Joynes finished the four race series with 5 points as did Dale Brangman and his crew Keyan Webb, but with Lambert recording 2 wins he was declared the winner. Quinton Simons and his crew Greg Proctor rounded out the top three finishers on the day.

Stickers Hendrickson Memorial Comet Race 2018 Overall Results

05 Gladwin Lambert & Randolph Joynes Melody

05 Dale Brangman & Keyan Webb Shaka Zulu
07 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor Stir de Pot
11 Zaniko Hendrickson & Zanikae Hendrickson Radical
12 George Hayward & Jovani Hayward Mai-Lucy
15 Anthony Smith & Winston Paynter Rebel
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com