Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, September 22, 2022
BFA Premier & First Division League Season Schedule Released

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) Competitions Committee has released the 2022/2023 Senior Football League Schedule.

The 2022/23 Senior League season will kick off on Friday, September 30th, with a First Division match between BAA and Wolves at the BAA Field with a kick-off of 8:00 pm, on the same night the Premier Division will kick off with a match between the PHC Zebras and North Village Rams at the PHC Stadium at 9:00 pm.

Click Here to see the Full 2022/23 Bermuda Football Associationís Premier & First Division Schedules

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, October 03, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:15:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 9:00:00 AM
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 12:00:00 PM