Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, February 20, 2023
Lions Roar to the Top of the First Division Table

IslandStats.com
Paget Lions 3 Ireland Rangers 0

The Paget Lions moved to the top of the First Division standings following their 3 – 0 win over Ireland Rangers at a rain-soaked Somerset Cricket Club.

League-leading goalscorer Antwan Russell gave Paget a 1 – 0 lead in the 24th minute, they would hold that lead until the break.

Russell doubled the Paget Lions' lead adding his second goal of the game in the 69th minute, and then in the 89th minute Aquino Grant would make it 3 – 0 for the Paget Lions.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 10:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2023 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2023 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 09, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM