Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, January 12, 2023
FA Challenge Cup Venues & Dates Announced

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association has posted the venues and dates for the FA Challenge Cup.

FA Challenge Cup

Friday January 20th @ BAA Field


7:00 pm Tuff Dogs vs St. George's Colts
9:00 pm Footy Kings vs North Village Rams

Saturday January 21st @ BAA Field

7:00 pm Young Gunz Sound vs Boulevard Blazers

Sunday January 22nd

Wellington Oval


11:45 am Wolves vs PHC Zebras
2:00 pm Hamilton Parish vs Robin Hood

Police Field

2:00 pm Devonshire Colts vs Paget Lions

Lordís in St. Davidís

2:00 pm X-Road's vs Dandy Town Hornets

Devonshire Recreation Club

6:00 pm Devonshire Cougars vs Somerset Trojans

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 09, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM