Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, November 11, 2022
Fishel & Tigres Take a Final First Leg Lead

IslandStats.com
Mia Fishel and her UANL Tigres teammates have taken a 1 – 0 lead in the Mexican Professional Women's Liga MX Femenil Final against America.

On the road for the First Leg of the Final, Tigres would get a lone strike from Lizbeth Ovalla in the 47th minute.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 11:45:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM