Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Rumors Suggest Bean Resigns from Hornets Post

IslandStats.com
Rumors are plenty that the defending Premier Division Champions Dandy Town Hornets had their new coach Jay Been resign after six league matches.

The Dandy Town Hornets started the season in the Dudley Eve Cup competition, winning Group A with a win and a draw, however, they would bow out in the Quarter-Finals with a heavy loss to Hamilton Parish.

In the league they currently sit in 5th place tied on 12 points with the PHC Zebras, they are currently six points behind the league leaders North Village Rams.

Bean took over the head coach job, with previous head coach Aaron Denkins taking up the position of Technical Director.

www.islandstats.com has reached out to the club President Devarr Boyles, who has yet to respond. We will keep you updated as this developing story continues to unfold.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 11:45:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM