Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, September 30, 2022
BFA Premier & First Division Round-Up

Action from BAA Field
IslandStats.com
PREMIER DIVISION

PHC Zebras 0 North Village Rams 1


The Premier Division season opener took place at the PHC Stadium with the North Village Rams edging the PHC Zebras 1 0.

After a scoreless first half, Justin Bell scored a header in the 50th minute to earn the North Village Rams the three points to start the season.

FIRST DIVISION

BAA 1 Wolves 1


The First Division season kicked off at the BAA Field, with BAA and Wolves playing to a 1 - 1.

BAA took the lead in the 76th minute when Riley Robinson converted from the penalty spot, but five minutes later the scores were level with the Wolves' goal coming through an own goal.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Thursday, December 01, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 9:15:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 06, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM