Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, August 19, 2022
BFA Provide Updated Information for Coaches Story

IslandStats.com
Following our story on the coaches yesterday, the Bermuda Football Association has provided updated information on the current group of coaches in the Premier and First Divisions.

Jay Bean, Musceo Hunt, Ray Jones. Kenny Thompson have all been given a Bermuda coaching license. Hunt completed his coaching badge in the UK Bean, Jones, and Thompson completed the English FA International course.

They did these courses before the Bermuda Football Coaches Association (BFCA) started offering coach education.

The Bermuda Football Association allows C license coaches to coach in the Senior Leagues as long as they have a mentor who has a B license.

Jenson Rogers has a C license and is enrolled in the current course. He coached Somerset Eagles for the past 2 years, with Gary Darrell his mentor.

Dwayne Adams has no license and the Bermuda Football Association has not accepted him as a coach. Southampton Rangers has been fined accordingly for each year he has coached.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Thursday, December 01, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 9:15:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 06, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM