Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, January 17, 2022
BFA First Division Standings, Scorers & Schedule Changes

IslandStats.com
Three Bermuda Football Association First Division League matches took place over the weekend, today www.islandstats.com brings you the updated Standings and League Leading Goalscorers in the First Division.

Also the Bermuda Football Association have announced changes to the schedule, today www.islandstats.com brings up the changes taking place this week.

FIRST DIVISION

After nine rounds, Hamilton Parish are on top of the table with twenty-five points, BAA are in second with 17 points, while, Young Men Social Club and the Boulevard Blazers both have 16 points, BAA have only played 8 games, while the other three mentioned have all played 9 games.

Hamilton Parish’s Jordan Outerbridge and Ian Coke from the Boulevard Blazers are the league leading goalscorers with 10, Ryan Parris from Young Men Social Club is in second with 9 goals, Macquille Walker from Hamilton Parish, and Kyle Brangman from Wolves both have 5 goals each.

FIRST DIVISION STANDINGS

25 Hamilton Parish

17 BAA
16 Young Men Social Club
16 Boulevard Blazers
12 St. David's
11 Wolves
06 Ireland Rangers
03 Vasco
01 Paget Lions

FIRST DIVISION LEADING GOALSCORERS

10 Jordan Outerbridge - Hamilton Parish

10 Ian Coke - Boulevard Blazers
9 Ryan Parris - Social Club
5 Macquille Walker - Hamilton Parish
5 Kyle Brangman - Wolves
4 Tahjae Welch - Hamilton Parish
4 Clay Darrell - Social Club
4 Jomeko Mallory - Social Club

Click Here to see the Full 2021 Bermuda Football Association Premier & First Division Standings & Goalscorers


PREMIER DIVISION

Tuesday January 18th


North Village Rams vs. Southampton Rangers @ BAA Field

Saturday January 22nd

PHC Zebras vs. Devonshire Cougars @ PHC Stadium

Sunday January 23rd

St. George’s Colts vs. Somerset Trojans @ Wellington Oval

Robin Hood vs. Somerset Eagles @ BAA Field

Devonshire Colts vs. North Village Rams @ Police Field

FIRST DIVISION

Sunday January 23rd


Wolves vs. BAA @ Wellington Oval

Paget Lions vs. Vasco @ Southampton Oval
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM