Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
BFA Host Friendship & Shield Preliminary Draws

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association hosted the Shield and Friendship Preliminary Round Draw inside the Clyde Best Center of Excellence Board Room.

Three matches will take place in the Friendship Preliminary Round, while one match will take place in the Shield Preliminary Round.

In the Friendship Preliminaries, the Dandy Town Hornets will take on the Somerset Trojans, while the PHC Zebras were drawn against the North Village Rams and Devonshire Cougars will go up against the Somerset Eagles.

In the lone Shield Preliminary Round match Hamilton Parish will face off against BAA.

January 12th – February 2nd

Friendship Preliminary Draw


PHC Zebras vs. North Village Rams - January 12th
Dandy Town Hornets vs Somerset Trojans - January 19th
Devonshire Cougars vs, Somerset Eagles - February 2nd

Shield Preliminary Round Draw

Hamilton Parish vs BAA - February 2nd
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM