Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, December 20, 2021
Conyers Finishes 3rd in Zwift Academy Final

IslandStats.com
Maud Oudeman was awarded the female one year professional contracts with CANYON//SRAM Racing and Alpecin-Fenix for the 2022 season at the conclusion of the Zwift Academy Final.

Caitlin Conyers finished third in the final, Conyers crossed the line in a time of 37:30.

On the final day of the competition, the remaining 3 female finalists battled it out in a Zwift race which ended atop the Epic KOM. But first, they take an easy ride outdoors on Mallorcan roads.

Winner of the women’s Zwift Academy, Maud Oudeman excelled at every task thrown at her over the week, winning multiple ‘rider of the day’ accolades and proving a popular fit with her new teammates at CANYON//SRAM Racing.

“I have no words”, says Bogna. “Zwift Academy is just such a fantastic opportunity, when I found out I’d made it to the Finals I was so happy. I wanted to have a great week of riding and really give myself a chance of winning the contract. Honestly, I’m in shock this is the opportunity of a lifetime.”

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM