Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Bermuda's European Footballers Round-Up

IslandStats.com
NAHKI WELLS

Goals from Rhian Brewster and Billy Sharp sank Naki Wells and is Bristol City teammates at a snowy Bramall Lane.

Bristol City were unable to reply despite creating a handful of good chances in a game extended by 13 added minutes after Nathan Baker was stretchered off with a head injury.

NATHAN TROTT

Nathan Trott was an unused substitute for AS Nancy as they picked up a 1 – 0 win over Bischheim.

DELIA EBBIN

Delia Ebbin and her Barry Town United Ladies FC, teammates had a tough day at the office, falling 7 - 1 to Cardiff City FC Women.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM