Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Lewis Named Charleston Battery 2021 MVP

IslandStats.com
Zeiko Lewis has been named the Charleston Battery 2021 Nigel Cooper Most Valuable Player.
Click Here to see Zeiko Lewis Battery Season highlights

The 2021 edition of the Black and Yellow featured many mainstays of the roster and plenty of newcomers who made their marks throughout the year. There were debuts, milestones, sensational performances and much more during all the excitement.

With the public’s help Lewis was voted into the top position in the Offensive Player of the Year.

Lewis took to social media and said, “Thank you to everyone who voted. Much appreciated. The work continues. ”
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM