Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, November 06, 2021
BFA Premier & First Division Round-Up

IslandStats.com
PREMIER DIVISION

Robin Hood 9 Southampton Rangers 0


Robin Hood has dominated the first half at the BAA Field in their Premier Division match with the Southampton Rangers leading 4 – 0 at the break.

Robin Hood got two goals from Erieco Outerbridge, while Kwame Naylor and Liam Evans have added a goal each.

The second half saw Robin Hood add another five goals, Chae Brangman scored a hat-trick, before Outerbridge completed his hat-trick, they would also get a single strike from Chris Ricca to make the final score 9 – 0.

FIRST DIVISION

Wolves 2 Ireland Rangers 2


There was late drama at the Wellington Oval as Ireland Rangers came from 2 – 0 down with five minutes to play to draw 2 – 2 with Wolves.

Wolves jumped out to an early lead with a goal from Sergio Richardson in the 3rd minute, Richardson would double the Wolves lead when he found the back of the net again in the 18th minute.

The game turned on its head when an own goal in the 85th minute allowed Ireland Rangers back in the game, and then in the 88th minute, Sekai Proctor scored to pull Ireland Rangers level.

Neither team scored again as they now both have 4 points from two games to start the season.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM