Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Crichlow & Watford Under 23's Fall to Millwall

IslandStats.com
Kane Crichlow and his Watford’s Under-23 teammates fell to a late winner against Millwall despite taking an early lead through Jimiel Chikukwa at the Lions’ training ground.

Chikukwa continued his impressive recent goalscoring record, notching another goal.

However, Millwall equalized before the breakthrough Chin Okoli. The game came to a frantic conclusion with Watford and Millwall striking the woodwork as both sides were unlucky not to convert their chances.

Substitutes Shaq Forde and Dom Hutchinson came close to winning the game for Watford, but the home side was able to head Forde’s strike off the line after Hutchinson forced an important stop out of Joe Wright in goal for Millwall.

Into added time, Seb Drozd managed to snatch a late goal to secure all three points for the home side.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM