Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, January 03, 2020
Wells In EFL and WhoScored “First Team Of The Week

IslandStats.com
Nahki Wells has been named to the first EFL “First Team Of The Week” for 2020 following his performance against Cardiff City.

Wells recorded a hat trick and also set up a goal for Queens Park Rangers in their 6 – 1 win.

Wells three goals took his seasonal tally of goals to 12 – and he has been recognized by both the EFL and WhoScored.com.

Wells is in WhoScored.com’s Championship Team of the Week. WhoScored.com is a statistics-focused football website and they have rated Wells’ performance as perfect.

He earned a 10/10 rating for his hat-trick-grabbing display.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00:00 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM