Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Clemons Scores Bodens BK Winner

IslandStats.com
Willie Clemons scored an injury time winner for Bodens Bk as they started the second half of the season off with a 3 – 2 win over Sollentuna FF in their Sweden Division 1 Round 18 match.

Bodens BK are at the bottom of the table, but they gave themselves a good start in a bid to avoid relegation with the win.

Uchenna Ike gave Sollentuna FF the lead in the 5th minute, but Jack Green equalized for Bodens BK ten minutes later. Five minutes later Sollentuna FF were back in front when Alexander Seger scored.

Bodens BK drew level with a Jesus Ibarra goal in the 57th minute and then Clemons would score the winner one minute into stoppage time.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM