Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
BREAKING NEWS - St. David's Win Appeal

IslandStats.com
www.islandstats.com can confirm that St. Davidís have won their appeal against the ruling that they would have to replay their FA Challenge Cup match against the Southampton Rangers.

Early reports suggest that the Southampton Rangers have been eliminated from the competition.

It was some two weeks ago that the Bermuda Football Association announced that as a result of an Appeal Committee decision, the Competitions Committee reschedule the match replay to take place on Wednesday, February 13th to ensure the outcome is determined prior to the next round of the FA Cup which is scheduled for this upcoming weekend. However, the Association wishes to advise that the decision by the Appeal Committee causes concern and therefore is exploring options to address this concern.

More on the story coming laterÖÖ
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM