Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, August 31, 2023
Eastern County Third Round Teams Announced

The Cup Holders Bailey’s Bay and challengers Cleveland County have announced their teams for the final round of the 2023 Eastern County Cup.

Bailey’s Bay will be led by Terryn Fray, while Cleveland County will be led by Mackih McGowan.

The match on Saturday at Sea Breeze Oval is scheduled to get underway at 10:00 am.

Bailey’s Bay

Terryn Fray - Captain
Kyle Hodsoll – Vice Captain
Rodney Trott
Stephen Outerbridge
Tre Manders
Zeko Burgess
Azendé Furbert
Delray Rawlins
Jarryd Richardson
Macquille Walker
Malachi Jones
Coolidge Durham - Reserves
Sharye Tavares - Reserves
Zakao Hart - Reserves
Jordan Burgess - Reserves

Cleveland County

Mackih McGowan – Captain
Steven Bremar – Vice Captain
Dion Stovell
Treadwell Gibbons Jr
Q’Shai Darrell
Jabari Darrell
Allan Douglas II
Shaki Darrell
Makai Young
Zeri Tomlinson
Tamauri Tucker – 12th Man
Jahloni Richardson – Reserve
Jahcobi Butterfield – Reserve
Quinn Simmons - Reserve
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com