Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, February 17, 2023
Bermuda Win Presidents Cup Opener

Rebels Cricket Club 48 Bermuda 49/1

Bermudaís Menís National Cricket team began to play in the President Cup MCL T20 Tournament at the Wesley Chapel District Park Ground in Tampa against the Rebels Cricket Club.

Rebels won the toss and elected to bat, they were bowled out for 48. Abhishek Pati, and Manav Patel were the top scorers with 14 each, while Zeko Burgess was the pick of the Bermuda bowlers returning figures of 4-0-07-4.

In reply Bermuda scored 49/1, Terryn Fray was the top scorer with 22 not out, Rahul Desai was the only successful bowler for the Rebels claiming figures of 1.4-0-08-1.

Rebels Cricket Club Inning

..03 (11) Meetul Patel b Kamau Leverock
..00 (04) Sohil Merchant b Zeko Burgess
..04 (09) Ashish Patel c Jacob Albertze b Zeko Burgess
..14 (17) Abhishek Pati Run Out
..00 (01) Maksud Indawala b Kamau Leverock
..04 (02) Pranav Kumar Patel c Sinclair Smith b Zeko Burgess
..14 (13) Manav Patel c Terryn Fray b Delray Rawlins
..00 (01) Sumit Sehrawat b Delray Rawlins
..01 (10) Rahul Desai c Sinclair Smith b Zeko Burgess
..00 (07) Rakesh Patel c Jacob Albertze b Derrick Brangman
..00 (00) Isuru Kuruwitage Not Out
..08 Extras (6w-2lb)
..48 Total All Out after 12.3 overs

Bermuda Bowlers

3.0-0-10-2 Delray Rawlins
4.0-0-07-4 Zeko Burgess
3.0-0-14-2 Kamau Leverock
2.3-0-15-1 Derrick Brangman

Bermudaís Inning

..20 (12) Kamau Leverock c Pranav Kumar b Rahul Desai
..22 (20) Terryn Fray Not Out
..02 (02) Tre Manders Not Out
..05 Extras (4w-1lb)
..49 Total for 1 wickets after 5.4 overs

Rebels Bowlers

2.0-0-16-0 Sumit Sehrawat
1.0-0-16-0 Manav Patel
1.4-0-08-1 Rahul Desai
1.0-0-08-0 Ashish Patel

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com

Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM