Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, December 01, 2022
Scott Elected Somerset Cricket Club President Again

Richard Scott
The Somerset Cricket Club hosted their Annual General Meeting with former President Richard Scott elected as President replacing outgoing President Vashun Blanchette.

In 2017, Somerset Cricket Club Vice-President Blanchette succeeded Alfred Maybury becoming the clubís youngest president.

Scott makes a return to the leadership position he held from 2005 - 2010, also making a return to the Executive after a few years away was Charlotte Simons returning as the Secretary.

Somerset Cricket Club Executive Committee

President - Mr. Richard Scott
Vice President - Mr. Nadir Wade
Secretary - Ms. Charlotte Simons
Asst. Secretary - Mrs. Tracee Seymour
Asst. Treasurer - Ms. Monique Bailey.

Management Committee:

Mr. Michael Corday
Mr. Dennis Lister, JP, MP
Mr. David Maybury
Mr. Darin Minors
Mr. Neil Phillips
Ms. Nicole Saunders
Ms. Theresa Simons
Mr. Nasir Wade
Mr. Wallace Wellman

The Treasurer position will be elected at a Special General Meeting.
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com

Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:30:00 AM